top of page

Wed, Mar 22

|

Online via Zoom

Equinox Solar Festival Celebration Meditation (March 22, 2023)

Europeans, please note that due to the clocks changing in the US on Sun March 12, but not yet in Europe, the time difference is 1 hour less than usual. So this event starts at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 5pm UK / 6pm NL.

Registration is closed
See other events
Equinox Solar Festival Celebration Meditation (March 22, 2023)
Equinox Solar Festival Celebration Meditation (March 22, 2023)

Time & Location

Mar 22, 2023, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM EDT

Online via Zoom

About the Event

Let’s come together to welcome and celebrate the Spring Equinox bringing in new life.

Now is the time to make a difference and Be the Shining Light. It is so simple, it is what you are, it is free and always available. Connection and collaboration bring strength, love, trust and joy.

Tickets for this event are available at three different prices to accommodate different earning potentials. Please contribute according to your means. Every contribution is much appreciated. Thank you.

Please note: Zoom login details for the event are immediately sent to you in a Confirmation Email upon registration. Please check your spam/junk folder or promotions folder if you are Gmail user.

Tickets

  • Contribution

    $5.00
    Sale ended
  • Contribution

    $10.00
    Sale ended
  • Contribution

    $15.00
    Sale ended
  • Contribution

    $20.00
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page