top of page

Fri, Dec 31

|

Online event

Day 1 Only | New Year's Retreat - From Spirit to Action | December 31

Settle as Spirit & Take Action

Registration is Closed
See other events
Day 1 Only | New Year's Retreat - From Spirit to Action | December 31
Day 1 Only | New Year's Retreat - From Spirit to Action | December 31

Time & Location

Dec 31, 2021, 9:00 AM – 2:00 PM

Online event

About the Event

From 9am-2pm Pacific Time / 5-10pm UK time / 6-11pm CET

Winter darkness is sacred and secret. We are strongly invited to delve during this time into the hidden mystery of Spirit and stay put. When we rest as Spirit we come face to face with darkness. Even though it is terrifying at first, it is truly the opportunity of a lifetime!

Are you ready? All it takes is everything. When we stay in darkness, action suddenly manifests like lightning flashing across the night sky. Very needed these days. Change happens when it is informed by the unknown - a new consciousness. Real change comes out of you! Very exciting.

Join this new year's retreat as we burst into 2022 together. 

We will share, so please bring your experience and your beautiful Self.

The event will be recorded and emailed to participants after the retreat.

The cost to attend the full retreat is $97 and to attend a single day is $57.

To purchase a ticket for both days, click HERE

To purchase a ticket for day 2 only, click HERE

Note: Upon registration, a Confirmation Email with Zoom Links will be sent to your email address. Please check your Spam folder or Promotions folder in Gmail. If using Gmail and the email arrived in your Promotions folder, drag it to the Primary folder so all future Confirmation Emails from us will arrive in your main Primary folder.

Tickets

  • Day 1 only - Fri. Dec. 31

    New Years Retreat Day 1 Only. Friday December 31, 2021

    $57.00
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page